GAINESVILLE, Fla. – More than 100 members of UF’s 2008 National Championship Team will be invited back to Ben Hill Griffin Stadium on Saturday, Oct. 6 when the school celebrates the 10-year anniversary of the Gators’ national title.
It’s been 10 years since 2008 captains Louis Murphy, James Smith, Brandon Spikes, Ryan Stamper, Tim Tebow and Phil Trautwein helped guide the Gators on a magical run that ended with a 24-14 win over Oklahoma in the BCS National Championship Game at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami.
The championship squad will be recognized and honored at halftime on the field.
2008 Reunion T-Shirt & Ticket Package Information
Limited ticket packages (500) are available for this special occasion. Seating Options: Upper North & South Endzones — $85 Lower Bowl (Section B) — $90  
The quickest and most efficient way to order is online by visiting “My Account” under the Gator Ticket Office tab on Fans may also call the Gator Ticket Office at (352) 375-4683 or visit the Ticket Office on the west side of Ben Hill Griffin Stadium, Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
2008 Season Review
The Gators’ 2008 offense was the highest-scoring in SEC history, totaling 611

Read More Here...

Beta Tester Sign-up

Florida Dispensaries
Medical Marijuana Doctor's & Care Clinics
Patient Registration Form
Sign up to receive updates & news regarding the Florida Marijuana Program
Daze Off Insiders Club
Florida Medical Marijuana, Sports, Politics, & Fishing News Source