Chiefs, Pack, Ravens, Hawks lead in Pro Bowlers

7:14 PM ET

The Kansas City Chiefs, Green Bay Packers, Baltimore Ravens and Seattle Seahawks each had a league-high seven players selected to the 2021 Pro Bowl.

Kansas City’s Patrick Mahomes and Green Bay’s Aaron Rodgers were designated as the starting quarterbacks for their respective conferences. Each is a strong contender for league MVP; Mahomes leads the NFL in passing yards with 4,462, and Rodgers is tops in touchdowns with 40.

Mahomes is joined in the AFC by quarterbacks Josh Allen of the Buffalo Bills and Deshaun Watson of the Houston Texans. For the NFC, it’s Rodgers, Seattle’s Russell Wilson and Arizona‘s Kyler Murray.

There will be no Pro Bowl game this season because of the COVID-19 pandemic. Instead, players will be celebrated on Jan. 31 during two Pro Bowl-themed shows airing on an ESPN/ABC simulcast, with a virtual Pro Bowl experience within the Madden NFL 21 video game.

Roster selections were determined by votes of players, coaches and fans.

1 Related

The Chiefs’ Pro Bowlers include defensive end Frank Clark, offensive tackle Eric Fisher, receiver Tyreek Hill, defensive tackle Chris Jones, tight end Travis Kelce and strong safety Tyrann Mathieu.

Baltimore has offensive

Read More


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Scroll to Top