SEC Announces Start Times For Week Five of Conference Play

The Gators will host Missouri at either 7 p.m. ET or 7:30 p.m. ET on Oct. 24 

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. – The Southeastern Conference announced on Monday the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 24, the fifth weekend of the SEC regular season.
Florida will host Missouri at either 7 p.m. ET on ESPN or 7:30 p.m. ET on SEC Network, with that to be determined after the slate of games on Oct. 17.
The Gators defeated Missouri, 23-6, last season in Columbia, Mo.
Here is the full schedule of Week 5 SEC games:
GAME                                                   TIME                      NETWORK                                 
Auburn at Ole Miss                          12:00 ET                   SEC NETWORK
Alabama at Tennessee                      3:30 ET                       CBS
South Carolina at LSU                      4:00 ET                     SEC NETWORK
Georgia at Kentucky* OR                  7:00 ET                         ESPN
Missouri at Florida*
Georgia at Kentucky* OR                  7:30 ET                     SEC NETWORK
Missouri at Florida*
*  Network designation and time will be made after games of October 17 (Georgia at Kentucky will be either 7:00 ET on ESPN or 7:30 ET on SEC Network and Missouri at Florida will be either 7:00 ET on ESPN or 7:30 ET on SEC Network).
  Print Friendly Version

Read More


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Scroll to Top